Mom’s dogs

Scribbles

It is really nice weather outside!

I have been reading the third book of A Game of Thrones and just been sucking in sunlight!

And after a while mom’s dogs joined me outside for a while. I am watching my mom’s dogs this weekend, they are named Zelma and Wilma. They are flatcoated retrivers and love to play around, fortunatley for me they decided to stay at my side.

And when they know they will get candy….

Time to dive back into the book ❤

 

Carpe Diem

Linnéa

Leave a Reply

