Painting shoes

Creativity

I have painted shoes this weekend. My sister, Lizzy, has asked me several times to paint a pair of shoes for her. But she always forgot her shoes. She wanted bunnies and small hills. Who am I to argue with that; )

If you want to see more shoes I have made, feel free to check out my gallery on deviantart HERE. The different shoes I’ve made can be found a little here and a little there in my gallery: )

Any questions regarding painting shoes, or whatever you can come up with, feel free to ask : D

 

Carpe Diem

Linnéa

 

 

Leave a Reply

