Hot Fuzz

Scribbles

What’s a better end to an evening than to watch a film. Tonight my fiancé and I watched “Hot Fuzz”, that is one of the best films ever done! If you haven’t seen it, see it!

Below you can watch the trailer: )

If I was to rate this film I would say 10 /10. It has everything I wish for in a film. It is a british film, I love british film. It is clever and funny, with a twist. The bad guys is not stupid, they are fairly smart. And, the british accent is very charmy.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

