Somewhere around the corner

Creativity

Right before the rain came dripping down I took a few photos.

This is my first finished sculpture I have made out of supersculpey. You can see the beginning of the project HERE. I thought it would be prettier to put it in its right environment rather than use a white boring background.

Last fall we had an assignment in school where we were to do a sculpture in platser. I have had in mind to take a photo of it for a lonf time and today I finally did it…

You cannt see it in the above picture but the monster actually has a pretty fun pattern on his back, so here is another picture showing the back.

I have a pretty huge gallery at deviantart where you can watch more of my art

My deviantart is found HERE.

If you press the folder named sculptures you will find the above monster before it was painted: )

 

 

2 thoughts on “Somewhere around the corner

Leave a Reply

