Linoleum contest

Creativity

The table has been cleaned! on it lay a huge piece of lino and next to it I have a few more pieces laying around.

I was thinking…

… Why not make a small contest. Perhaps you an idea you think should be done in linoleum.

If you have an idea send me an email: linneaahlberg@live.se

I will choose one idea out of the bunch I get and then make it into a lino print, which I will print when school starts. You have until the 21th of august to email me your idea.

The winner will be announced within a few days. When the winning idea is printed I will send a print to the winner who also will be featured in my blog as the winner.

You may email more than one idea but only one will be choosen. All ideas are welcomed. The approx. size of the lino will be 26×30 cm.

I think that was all, if there would be any questions please do not hesitate to put the question in the comments: ) GOOD LUCK!

 

 

Leave a Reply

