First day in school

Creativity

Conversation with my graphics teacher.

-When can I start printing the lino prints I have been carving this summer? I mean, can I do it tomorrow afternoon or do you prefer I wait a while longer?

~I would appreciate if you waited.

-How long? one week.. two weeks?

~Two weeks.

-I see, I cannot even print in the late afternoon?

~No, if you do it, then it could cause a chain reaction which will make a mess.

-Ok.

 

Patience is a virtue indeed.

 

Leave a Reply

