Another scholarship application

Creativity, Scribbles

Yesterday, I stand waiting to skip up to the bus with a friend. While waiting I view one of our info boards. Something catches my eye…”scholarship…” I decide that it can be fun to just apply, I mean I have nothing to loose and I have dreams, right. Today I have managed to put together the whole application and tomorrow I will hand it in personally before skipping to the tattoo studio. There is a reason to why I will hand it in personally, the due date is tomorrow and snail mail just won’t do, it wouldn’t get in in time.

I keep my fingers crossed!

 

Leave a Reply

