Background info

Creativity, Scribbles

Monday the 22st of october, early as hell in the morning. That’s when they bus trip to Berlin is starting.

When in in Berlin with school we will check out the museum where the mummy Nefertiti lays. So today In school we spoke of Egypt and its history, really interesting. I’m really looking forward to “meet” Nefertiti.

Anyhow, while my teacher spoke of these exciting things I couldn’t stop myself from drawing.

 

Not very “Egypt”, I did take some notes though : )

2 thoughts on “Background info

Leave a Reply

