An evening to remember

Creativity

I’m home!

It was a great vernissage. I have not taken a single picture, but my relatives and friends have. So, I will wait for them to send the photos to me and then give you a few seconds of my fantastic night.

I have met my dearest relatives and my best friends and many new faces. I gave candy to children, I gave a speech, I have hugged all I know and a few I don’t know and shaked hands with a few. It was a great night.

Everyone that came liked my lino prints, I even got a few sold. This was so much fun and I have feeling that something more will come out of this. I’m not sure what yet, I know someone went home with a growing idea…

2 thoughts on “An evening to remember

Leave a Reply

