Bedtime story

Creativity, Scribbles

Soon time for bed, I thought this piece could be a good picture to put up tonight, I made it a few days ago. If you want to view morre conceptual art like above click HERE and click your way to whatever you want to see in my portfolio: )

The last two nights I have been sleeping good, yet not. It feels like I have been sleeping kind of shallow and I have dreamt from the moment I close my eyes and till I rise from bed and I even remember my dreams. It feels weird. I want a night of really deep sleep, so when I wake I feel relaxed. Since tomorrow is a new day and a new guest teacher, which means four weeks of intense painting.

Wish me good luck!

2 thoughts on “Bedtime story

Leave a Reply

