Unexpected day

Creativity, Scribbles

I woke. I sighed. Just set an alarm and turn around and sleep for another hour before calling the teacher and tell him I won’t come today because I overslept. The thing is that I only had one lesson today, and it was in the morning… I planned to go home at lunch and at lunch I would have come to school if I had taken the next train and bus. Ye…noo there is not plenty of buses linked with the trains. Anyhow I have been home today.

The thing is that I have been planning for bad luck, you know sickness or something like that so I actually brought home everyhting from school yesterday, I was planning to have it home before christmas anyway. I have had all my tools and colours home today as well!

My issue to deal with was to set of my work space at home…

IMG_3940

…everytime my fiancé turns his head he will see me ❤

I am not sure if he has figured it out yet… but I will have my workspace here all christmas break….

lea

Leave a Reply

