London here I come…

Creativity, Scribbles

A friend up north told me I should expand my universe regarding my conceptional art: Inside out. So far I have just snowed in on the characters mostly. But where do they live? Is it a fairytale or real life based? How do I want to present it later on? Maybe a clear introduction is in order. I have at least named them both now.

Kiho and Ophelia

What does this have to do with my trip to London? I am going to one of the facilities of the university of London to draw nude people for five days. This will be awesome! But, I will also have time to kill…the airport…some nights sitting with a beer…. the transfer…. the tube…and so on…

I am planning to really think about my Inside out-universe, and share when I come home. I’m not sure how much I will be able to blog during my absence, but you can be sure I will bomb my blog with pictures when I come home and share my experiences!

Cheers!

lea

 

 

Leave a Reply

