Home

Scribbles

I home… home? I’m back in Sweden anyway, but if I would go that far as to call it my home is unsure.

I went to London to live there for twelve days and it became my home. I have met new people and many of them became my family. It felt good to have good people around me, who I knew would be there for me. Going to school felt natural, hanging out with friends after school felt natural. Even though my accent is not perfect yet I felt more english than swedish.

My twelve days was eternity when I got to London and when I realized I had only two more days I started to panic, how could I ever leave.

It took me no time to adjust to London, but it really feels weird to be in Sweden again, this will take time to adjust to.

I’ll be back to London, soon!

IMG_3992fix

lea

Leave a Reply

