Christmas gifts

Creativity, Scribbles

IMG_3931SIGN

One of the christmas gifts I made and wrapped up this year. Other than this it is practically only ceramics that has been given away.

I got some books this year, one with the whole art history in it, and that is perfect since I am not that good at it(!) and then a book I have been waiting for; Shadow of Night by Deborah Harkness. I mostly got money though, I don’t mind. Those money will be put in a nice jar which will be labelled: LONDON.

Christmas came and went, I think I’ll go hide somewhere on a beach next year…

The print above can be found in my portfolio as well: link

lea

Leave a Reply

