Dilemma

Creativity

When I went to London I got inspired. I met lots of new people, one of them had this cool tattoo right below his arm fold. It was three skulls, so I just had to draw my own version of it.

IMG_4264SIGN

It turned out quite petite and I like it. So I popped into the tattoo studio today to just speak to them about it. I left with a booked time. Before I left I turned some pages in some of the books they have there, and off course I want to do even more tattoos now. Below are two of the ones I fell inlove with.

IMG_4255BIRD

This bird would be awesome to do right behind one of my ears!

IMG_4251BIRDS

And this one would be awesome to do on the inside of my wrist, yes it seems like I have a dilemma here. I have a time booked for a small tattoo, I wonder which one it will be…

lea

Leave a Reply

