Find your way to relax

Creativity

I made a list for my weekend of stuff I wanted to do. It felt like a good idea to do stuff I want to do, usually when you do things you like it lightens your mood a bit.

I happened to come across a really good water colour tutorial on youtube, I found the artist in the video really good at explaining, and one of the things I really liked about it was that she shows how you can work with water colours without adding her own style into it. This video is very technical. A few might not like that, but I do.

Below are a few tries I did today.

IMG_4272SIGN

IMG_4276SIGN

I really want to make a forest like a friend from deviantart has done! Check this out: LINK This guy is amazing!

I still have a week left before school starts, and I find painting with water colour very relaxing and there is not much pressure, so to say.

lea

Leave a Reply

