A walk in the woods

Creativity, Scribbles

I have been trying to get my wifi to work properly, it seems to be messing with me when I really want it to work. I really wanted to post this yesterday, but I’ll do it today instead.

Yesterday I was in the woods, I was supposed to go on my own but in the end one of my sisters tagged along.

IMG_9580litenBsign

IMG_9508liten

IMG_9536liten

IMG_9567litenAsign

IMG_9495litenAsign

The pictures of  me has been taken by my sister Linda. Next time I hope for a sunny day, and that it will be day a little longer than yesterday.

I really enjoy going to the woods, it is silent and calm, and if I lived closer to the woods I would do this everyday I think.

lea

Leave a Reply

