Just a day of rest

Creativity, Scribbles

IMG_4555

Sunday, a day of rest. And while everyone is resting I am restless. I go to the store to buy t-shirts to print on tomorrow. I go down to the basement to work out. I take along nice bath. I come up with ideas for a a friend who wants a drawing from me, and think I have got it! I have decided (I think) on which tattoo I want tomorrow when it is time to get a new tattoo. I have done some stuff with wire.

If someone was to ask, I didn’t do anything special, I just relaxed.

lea

Leave a Reply

