Working from home

Creativity, Scribbles

Time for some afternoon tea!

I am working from home today, I have not felt so well the last couple of days. But I am way to restless to lay around doing nothing so I am taking the opportunity to work with my project work, since I have a piece that have to be finished by monday. And I’ll tell you, this is going good and strong!

While sipping on my tea I really want to givet he best wishes to my friend Lilié Biskopsdotter, who has been standing in a studio recording songs for her album and is about to start shooting a music video in a few days. Good luck and have FUN! Here is a music video she made a while back.

lea

Leave a Reply

