There is always a first

Blog, Creativity

IMG_0388cropSIGN

My first try (ever) to paint my fiancé. It took me about 3 hours to complete this one, I think he at first thought it would be chill to just sit and watch movies and now and then look at me. He got quite sore in his body. I will have to try this out again though! To paint myself is nothing but when it comes to painting others, wow this was a challenge, everyhting is different from how you normally see yourself…since it isn’t you.

Good practise every now and then ❤

lea

Leave a Reply

