Aneqdotes every day

Blog, Scribbles

I bought this really pretty sketch pad, not very big but it will do. I have really come to love to work with ink pencils and draw these small (fantasy) aneqdotes from my life, and I plan to do this every day. I have heard many times that if you don’t practise you won’t get better so I better take care of that part now. I will show you my drawings as often as I scan them in school. I have noticed that scanning them is the best way to get them digital. Maybe I should wish for a scanner this year when I turn 25 years old (gosh I think I am about to count as a grown up soon…or?)

lea

Leave a Reply

