Lino and tea

Blog, Creativity

It was a very long time ago I worked with linoleum! Today I had decided with a friend that we would work with linoleum, drink tea and talk lots and lots and so we did. For the time being I think I’ll try just to make something similiar to my ink drawings  and find a red thread throughout my work.

IMG_4799

IMG_4800

IMG_4798

Since I have my acrylic and oil colours in school this will be my project I work with at home. And later I print it in school. We have already decided to meet up next week to continue this lovely tea-talk-carving lino-thingy^^

lea

 

 

Leave a Reply

