Wall painting project

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

Before christmas my class in school got asked if we wanted to paint a corridor which belong to a home for teenagers. We said yes. Wednesday-friday this week we will be painting this corridor. We have the idea of painting a permanent exhibition with framed wall-paintings, and the frames will be painted aswell.

This is my idea.

IMG_4819SIGN

There will probably be changes, but this is my original idea anyway. Woods with small faeries, nordic mythology style faeries, since I am from Sweden. I will also add a black frame. I will make it into a drawing on the wall, I will not use any colours, I want it look like a lino-print on the wall.

Pictures from this pretty huge project will be shown later this week when it has all started.

lea

Leave a Reply

