Turning 25 in two months…

Blog, Creativity

It seems like there is only approximately 2 months left before I turn 25. I think I know what I wish for. But until then I will start saving up for a Wacom Intous5 touch Large. (*HintHint*)

Intuos5_Medium_Overhead_RGB-1024x682

It is really time to continue working with a wacom. I had one a few years back, I gave it to my little sister to practise with and then I did never get a new one. But is about time. I see so many opportunities, I want to use everything I have learned during the past years and not to even mention the inspiration from other artists, wow people are brilliant!

Leave a Reply

