A trivial chair…I want a good chair though…

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

I am still really hyped over the fact that I actually have a place to work with my art. Today I went there to try to make some order, but it is hard with no book shelf, so tomorrow I am hunting for one in a few thrift shops. I will also be looking for a comfortable chair which I can sit in for hours without getting any aches in my lower back. I wonder if I can claim the chair I use in school, probably not, it is a great chair though….

IMG_5083SIGNsmall

Enough about chairs. Above you can see a few birds, they was born last term and will be finished… in the future, and until that day I made hooks they can hang from ❤

lea

Leave a Reply

