Home?

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

IMG_1071smallSIGN

What if I could bring the woods to me? I can and I want to ❤

Yes there will be woods in my art-studio-corner, and it will be named Bob…. no…. Narnia…. no…..Home? It will be named when it is done, it is fun to name things. I know this really pretty girl..woman, who named her boobs Piff and Puff. Another friend have named her car Fille. And my island friend named her bunny Arnold. I can name my art-studio-corner to something fancy too ❤

lea

2 thoughts on “Home?

  1. Min bil heter Fillifjonkan. :3 Bilen innan det hette Gertrud och den innan det Calle. Det är viktigt för vårat välmående att döpa saker enligt min mening. 😉 Jag döper det mesta. 🙂

Leave a Reply

