The trivial pursuit of a chair

Blog, Scribbles

I would never think my best friend would lie to me, but then all of a sudden she tells me that one of our teachers had told her I would get to take home my chair from school when we quit school. I mean I even had to go to the principal to ask, she did not know how to handle it though so she had to take it to the board meeting. I wanted to believe Sophie but I had to hear it from the teacher since it was a matter between us.

IMG_1203

IMG_1204

This trivial chair, a nobody is mine! MINE!!!!

Ye, and above you can see my corner of workspace in school.

Mine. Mine. Mine!!

lea

Leave a Reply

