When time gets precious

Blog, Scribbles

I am in the process of finishing one of my applications for the universities I want to attend to the fall. Therefore, I will be a bit off until next week when I will send the application to the university. When the time to apply is due I will show you all what I have been up to, I am really looking forward to that. This spring has been a spring of secrecy, since I have not wanted to give away all my ideas for my applications.

 

I will also start updating my portfolio properly in about a month.

lea

Leave a Reply

