Dreamcatcher

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

Today I printed a t-shirt for my friend Lilié Biskopsdotter. She really wanted a dreamcatcher, and that is what she is getting. I made a drawing for her a while ago and she liked how I had designed the dreamcatcher in that drawing, so I used that drawing as a reference. Here you can find the reference drawing.

IMG_5346SIGN

IMG_5371SIGN

IMG_5364SIGN

IMG_5369SIGN

IMG_5368SIGN

 

I am really pleased with how it turned out. The amount of colour and the lines makes it look old and loved! I really hope Lilié will like it too. And it is linoleum I working with.

 

The blog of Lilié Biskopsdotter

Check out her blog, she recently released two songs to spotify, and has a third release in june ❤

 

lea

 

Leave a Reply

