A switch of gifts

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

A close friend of mine turned 25 yesterday, so I sent her a t-shirt with a dreamcatcher print on, which I had made. Check out her blog to see very lovely she looks wearing it!

Lilié Biskopsdotter Blog

HERE you can see when I printed the t-shirt.

 

This lovely woman texted me a few days back just asking about my favorite colour, I answered blue and purple. Tomorrow I turn 25 and today I got a package, CHECK THIS OUT!

IMG_5430SIGN

IMG_5432SIGN

IMG_5433SIGN

She made me a dreamcatcher! I just love it! This will hang in the bedroom window ❤ ❤ ❤

Who knows, maybe I make one and send back to her during the summer just for the fun of it, and because I know she really like dreamcatchers! ; )

lea

 

Leave a Reply

