My last day

Blog, Scribbles

Today school is over.

IMG_5427SIGN

I am checking out! My heart hurts a little, I don’t want to leave, there is so many people I want to keep close. So much more I want to do, so much more I want to tell my teachers, so many more hugs to give my closest friends. Is it really over?

I know I will be back to the fall, I am going to hug you all again, hug all my teachers, feel the fresh air and take a walk in the woods right around the corner. Though I will be busy with other studies I will take the time to visit more than once a semester ❤

This has been the best experience by far!

I will be back to ask questions, question you and hug you ❤

lea

 

Leave a Reply

