Due dates are over

Blog, Scribbles

Now summer can begin, and all I can do is sit around and wait for answers from the two different universities I applied to. Ok, I start to work next week, and somehow I seem to be able to fill my time quite well, summer will go by fast… Yes! I am saying it! I am longing for the autumn!!

That due dates are over means that I will share lots of exciting stuff I have been working on the last 6 months. I am also going to update my portfolio properly!

 

So tomorrow will be a day of updates. Stay tuned!

 

lea

 

Leave a Reply

