One answer

Blog, Scribbles

It has been raining all day long.

Suddenly a noise came from the front door, the mail is here. When I went out to get a cup of coffee in the kitchen I decided to go pick up the mail, which for the record was wet from the rain. I had got a letter from the university of Dalarna.

The letter said:

“Vår bedömning är att dina arbetsprover visar att du har den kompetens och förmåga som behövs för att tillgodogöra dig utbildningens gestaltande moment”
~Högskolan Dalarna

In english, the assignments I sent in has been approved! which means… I have been accepted to my university of first choice!! Yay for me!

 

lea

Leave a Reply

