New art in my portfolio

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

I have finally updated my portfolio, I am not all done yet, but it is a start!

 

MY PORTFOLIO

 

I still have some issues to sort out. Like, how I want to order things in categories and what to actually show you all. But for now, if you click on category Sculptures you can view new stuff. A few of them was made for the applications for the universities I applied to, what went where is not important though, one thing led to another, literally.

Enjoy!

More updates will come : )

 

lea

 

Leave a Reply

