It’s hanging

Blog, Creativity

IMG_5531sign

Well, it seems like it will work as a lampshade. The problem is to find a good lamp for it. At first I bought a lamp that gave really good light but at the same time it spread the light a bit to well. The pattern in the lampshade did not come forth at all with this lamp.

On my second try I put in a smaller lamp, it gave a warmer light and it turned out that some of the lampshade came forth, not enough though. I think the problem is that the wire is too thin to come forth as shades on the wall. Perhaps I need to make another try and see if I can change the outcome somehow : )

 

lea

Leave a Reply

