A small summer update

Blog, Creativity

Ye, so what have you been up to this summer? I have been working my ars off.

A while ago I had planned to visit my Friend Lilié, who had a home warming party, but I happened to get sick. That sucked, it seemed like a really fun party, and I felt like a bad friend, though I sent her her gift instead.

dsc_0306_51d70d689606ee355f55a165

To see more photos check out Liliés blogg

 

I will just take the summer as it comes, and when I something exciting to upload I will !

Have a great summer!

lea

 

 

Leave a Reply

