Renovation

Blog, Scribbles

Yes, there have been radio silence on my end for a while now. I have had so much to do every day the last two weeks. The apartment is coming along, the renovations are finished and I will show you how it turned out tomorrow when I can take proper photos in daylight. But I will show you pictures from the renovations, and you will get some hints at how it will look πŸ™‚

First is the living room.

IMG_0149SIGN

IMG_0154SIGN

IMG_0155SIGN

IMG_0156

My living room is quite long and in hte picture you only see half of my living room, and to get better dept in the livingroom I decided to go dark. It is a deep grey-puprle colour, and a final picture will be posted tomorrow πŸ™‚

And now for the bedroom !

IMG_0152SIGN

IMG_5863SIGN

IMG_5864SIGN

IMG_5868SIGN

I had to paint some to cover up the green colour so that it wouldn’t be visible when the wallpaper had been glued to the wall.

IMG_5869SIGN

To bad I am to short to reach everywhere *sigh* My height is 175 cm…. it is not thaaat short, right?

I managed later on to paint that fucking annoying corner πŸ˜‰

IMG_5870SIGN

IMG_5873SIGN

And here you can see my lovely friend and her nice butt putting up the wallpapers ❀

A million thanks to her ❀ (yes she does this for a living ^^)

 

That’s that…for now….

Tomorrow it is!

lea

2 thoughts on “Renovation

Leave a Reply

