Trying to figure it out

Blog, Creativity

Watercolours that is science!

IMG17_0001cropfixsizeSIGN

I know the basics and trix how to make it work, but in the end I just end up doing my own thing. I make a thousand mistakes I cannot regret, which I will have to keep in mind till next time.

IMG17_0002cropfixsizeSIGN

I have been painting on my new aquarelle papers, they work wonders ❤ There is something that happens inside me when I touch paper and feel the grain and the thickness and the quality. haha it probably sounds like I get going on paper, um don’t all artists? um…. hehe

IMG17_0003cropfixsizeSIGN

What did I learn… well… I probably work with too many layers. My patience is….almost non-existent when it comes to the waiting for the colours to dry up, I am working on that though. It gets all messy…. ye less layers and more thought.. or something…

 

lea

Leave a Reply

