Week six at the university

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

This week has come to an end. This week has been long and to be short I have made drawings this week. This week’s assignment said that I was to make one drawing with the theme of people, animals or landscape and the second drawing had to be an event with clear emotion.

For my first drawing I choose people. My sister came over and modelled for my in my livingroom.

IMG_0536cropfixSIGN

And for my second drawing I choose an event that took place during this week. I was sitting at a café, I had made plans with my boyfriend and I am always to early, so I had ordered in a huge cup of coffee and then. There he was in the doorway. He found me and hugged me like there was no tomorrow,. Lots of emotions ran through me and I thought it would serve well as inspiration for this week’s assignment.

IMG17crop1fixsizeSIGN

This week has felt really long and now the weekend is here, have a nice weekend!

lea

Leave a Reply

