I have a dog

Blog, Scribbles

IMG_1482SIGN

Or rather my mom has a dog..no..two, but I have borrowed one. The plan was to get with dog for a whole week, but then it hit me when I have had her for 2 days approx. that the amount of time it takes to care for an animal is time I don’t have when during the weeks. I also have lots of literature to read for school this coming week so this pretty face went home today. I might borrow her some more time, though it will only be for a weekend or so.

I thought it better that she should go home today, home to the countryside instead of being stuck with me in the city, at home she can run free ^^

 

lea

2 thoughts on “I have a dog

Leave a Reply

