Adventure time in the studio

Blog, Creativity

A few clues to what I am doing this week at school, photography. The assignment is to snap five pictures with a certain theme, I will tell you more about it and show more photos I will be using in the end of the week. Why you might wonder, well, I will have friend who will be punching holes to my pictures in a meeting in the beginning of next week, and therefore I don’t want to spoil to much beforehand : )

More to come later then!

IMG_1524SIGN

IMG_1666SIGN

IMG_1667SIGN

IMG_1668SIGN

So, no spoiler o the theme or nothing! ; )

EDIT: Some pictures did not make to cut for the actual assignment but they were nice anyway, so here is the link to my portfolio and my photos, where you can view a few photos : )  MY PORTFOLIO

lea

2 thoughts on “Adventure time in the studio

Leave a Reply

