Baking christmas candy with a friend

Blog, Scribbles

IMG_6456

IMG_6459

IMG_6460

IMG_6462

IMG_6464

IMG_6467

So I have been out and about with a friend today doing some christmas shopping and then we continued to my place where we made lots of christmas candy…and now, this is my evening, here you can see the book in the bakcground I need to finish until friday : ) and a huge cup of coffee, my head hurts like hell…

IMG_6468

Yes, sometimes I do other things than just create sutff and study..I relaaaax ^____^

lea

Leave a Reply

