Digital painting in progress: I’m a Jedi

Blog, Creativity

I have been drawing quite a lot lately… I still wish for a wacom, but I was bored and used the mouse anyway, I would love to have some more pressure sensitivity 😉 but you can’t have it all haha…

IMG_0001cropcurveSIGN

Above is the actual drawing ^^

And below is my work in progress…

Namnlös workSIGN

I am not a great digital painter but I do what I feel like and enjoy it while doing it so, that is what matters right? 🙂

 

Soon of to start a new project!

Hint: Lampshade

lea

Leave a Reply

