Inside Out: Escape

Blog, Creativity

So, as it just happened I wanted to play around with my storyworld Inside out, and so I did. I was at my boyfriend yesterday, and whilst he was cleaning and making dinner I painted with water colour, he actually joined in too, but to sculpt some warhammer 40k modells.

IMG_6580SIGN

IMG_6581SIGN

IMG_6584SIGN

IMG_6585SIGN

IMG_6586SIGN

IMG_6590SIGN

This was really fun, and I also worked with approx. A4 size on this piece ^^ and below is the result. I out into photoshop and cleaned up the mess outside the boxes and added the title : )

IMG17_0003FIXcurveSIGN

I hope the result will suffice to enlarge to look at upclose is you wish so ^^

lea

 

Leave a Reply

