When the disco was over

Scribbles

IMG17cropfixSIGNsize

This last saturday I had a disco in my apartment. We were a small crowd of people who just had fun, not so much dancing but lots of music and just hanging out. And then we were 5 left, me included, only people from my former school and we decided to just watch a film. And as usual we just squeeze together in my couch under blankets… when the clock struck like 3am we all made our beds and everyone stayed over. Breakfast was all pancakes.

And it is rare, but I am not in this picture. Usually I draw myself into the picture but this time I didn’t ^^ Perhaps I should arrange a film night next time, cozy and all!

 

lea

Leave a Reply

