A creative afternoon

Blog, Creativity, Scribbles

When the clock struck 3pm I hit over to a friend of mine, where we played with her kids and came up with good ideas and stuff like that. Thanks Sandra for a great afternoon and evening!

IMG_6827sizeSIGN

IMG_6829sizeSIGN

IMG_6831sizeSIGN

IMG_6832sizeSIGN

IMG_6825sizeSIGN

And then I started to think about my header here on my blog. I do like it but I want more colour, so I started to sketch and paint a first draft of it…..

IMG_6833sizeSIGN

IMG17_0003fixSIGNsize

I will probably try it at least once more before the final decision!

The other paintings I made today can be found in my portfolio under illustrations – colour : )

Quick link to my PORTFOLIO

 

lea

Leave a Reply

