New header

Blog, Creativity

My first try:

IMG17_0003fixSIGNsize

But I figured I wasn’t much for huge dresses personally, and if I want the header of the blog to kind of(?) reflect my self then I was way off..

And then  did somehting which ended up as test paper for colours…

And then the last version…

IMG17cropfixminisignSIGNsize

I have a friend on skype right now, she complaints that she cannot even see the whole picture on her mac buuuut, I don’t care ^____^

I might change the header a bit more often, but I will let this be for a few months at least : )

 

Cheers!

lea

Leave a Reply

