Starting writing your story

Blog, Creativity

I have begun writing a story. It is partly based on me, my surroundings and people I met and hanged out with. I am not sure what it will end up as, but for now I will just try to put together a storyline or something which makes sense. If I really want to do this, I have to start somewhere. Though I am a bit freaked out that another story I thought of writing a few years back is kind of trying to sneak into this story. That I don’t like, since it is two totally different stories, I don’t want them to blend. I wouldn’t say I am a pro at writing stuff, perhaps I should keep to my illustrations and just become a badass at that, but I have ideas that need to be written, so I got to do something to get it out of my head.

I am currently trying to work out something solid for my story ‘Inside out’ about Ophelia.

IMG17_0001small Oph SIGN

I collect many things from my past and as I somewhat make it into a few collected memories almost. Whenever I pull this off it will be for my grandma ❤

 

Time to sleep, university and a few ton of reading to do this coming week. Perhaps I’ll put up an illustration or two  during the week. Night!

 

lea

Leave a Reply

