Second hand shops and creativity

Blog, Creativity

Saturday. I woke up next to the man I love. And he really knows his way in the kitchen…

IMG_6945SIGN

Our plan was to sit in his apartment the whole day and just create and stuff, though I made him an offer he couldn’t say no to. On saturdays lots of second hand shops open up for a few hours, so we went shopping for books. I got 9 books for like 150 kr, that is like nothing! Books about literature, mushrooms, flowers, screen printing, art analysis, trees, birds. The birdbook must have come from a dead man or soehting because I found additional pictures and some feathers betweent he pages, I will care for this book too! My boyfriend found books about war and one about knights ^^

Well at home we got creative. I got on with water colour and he got on with custom making a few warhammer 40k things.

IMG_6946SIGN

IMG_6949SIGN

IMG_6951SIGN

IMG_6952SIGN

IMG_6958SIGN

IMG_6960SIGN

IMG17_0001fixSIGNsize

IMG17_0003fixcropSIGNsize

IMG17_0004fixSIGNsize

IMG17_0005fixSIGNsize

IMG17_0006fixSIGNsize

IMG17_0007fixSIGNsize

lea

Leave a Reply

