The countryside

Blog, Scribbles

Thursday. I decided to go to my mom who lives in the countryside, though, she wasn’t home, since she has been in Thailand for a few weeks, so I went there to see my grandparents who are taking care of the house and the dogs. It was not just a fun-trip though, I had to study. But when I got there I just put the studies to the side for a few hours and went for a walk, and offcourse the dogs tagged along.

IMG_6930SIGN

IMG_6932SIGN

IMG_6936SIGN

IMG_6939SIGN

IMG_6940SIGN

I happened to find lots of coffee on my way home too, or rather I bought three packages and grandpa bought three, it was a sweet deal on them sooo…..

IMG_6944SIGN

Where to put them all….

When I got back to the city it felt like sunday though it was friday, so it feels like my weekend has been for an eternity ❤

lea

Leave a Reply

